Please note that cancelling a license means that your license ends at the end of the subscription period. The length of the subscription period is one year.
For business owners
Once logged in you can go to the manage licenses page by clicking on your name in the upper right corner and then selecting "Manage licenses".
Here you find a table that shows the license(s) that you possess. A column at the right side of the table is named “Actions”. By clicking on “cancel” in this column you cancel the indicated license.
The column “Actions” on the “Licenses” page gives you the option to cancel a license.